˹ wanita.net eshop 2024.04.18  7:45PM
members logon | advertise
shopping | waa.shop@lazada | eStore@shopee | waastore
Important Messages:
  • Please enable browser cookies setting.
  • RM = Malaysian currency, Ringgit Malaysia; USD = United States currency, US Dollar
  • To place an order, mark the "Checkbox" beside an item
  • Click Submit button to place selected items in your shopping cart
  • You should check email periodically till you receive your order
  • All books are in Chinese unless otherwise stated
  • Covers displayed may differ from the delivered product as a result of regional variations and batch of printing
  • USB product only comes with MV non karaoke format
  • DVD purchasers, please confirm your player match-merge this spec

PMP10693: Exist - Exist LP
Selling Price: RM205.00 / USD54.00

Format: Vinyl
Language: Malay
Publisher: UMG
Distributor: PMP

Exist remastered & released limited edition vinyl records (LP). 300 units only.

Exists is a Malaysian pop/rock band formed in Johor, Malaysia in 1991. The group is composed of Joey (lead vocals), Along (guitar), Musa (bass guitar) and Ujang (drums). The band achieved local fame with the release of their single "Untukmu Ibu", followed by their debut album, Exist (1991). 

The group followed up with Anugerah (1993). Their next release, Diammu Gunung Berapi (1995), lifted the band within the local music industry. A popular album, named Jangan Gentar, was released in 1997, followed by Mutan in 1998. They took on a new musical style in the following years with their release of Ada (2001), Seperti Dulu (2003) and Paragon (2004).

The band features both hard rock and power ballad musical styles. The group's original line-up included Mamat as the lead vocalist, Shah on lead guitar, Along on backup guitar, Musrad as bass guitarist, Ajai on keyboard and Ujang as the drummer.

Label: Universal Music Malaysia ‎
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Reissue
Country: Malaysia
Released: 22 Sept 2023
Genre: Rock & Pop
Distributed By PMP Entertainment (M) Sdn. Bhd.


1. Hidupan Fantasi
2. Untukmu Ibu
3. Sebelum Terlewat
4. Meniti Cita-cita
5. Janji Bidadari
6. Rahsia Pohon Cemara
7. Kuman H.I.V
8. Kerana Cinta
9. Gema Muzik
10. Langkah Seiringan


Barcode: 6024555573155
Product Code: PMP UMG 5557315

Category: LP | Malay


Visa - Payments by PayPal MasterCard - Payments by PayPal AMEX - Payments by PayPal Acceptance Mark

shopping | waa.shop@lazada | eStore@shopee | waastore

Managed and maintained by MISB Online Marketing (001935103-X).

Read our Terms of Services. Feedback