˹ wanita.net eshop 2021.05.13  00:34AM
members logon | join as member | advertise
home | digital music | news | shopping | eStore@shopee email: password:
Important Messages:
  • Please enable browser cookies setting.
  • RM = Malaysian currency, Ringgit Malaysia; USD = United States currency, US Dollar
  • To place an order, mark the "Checkbox" beside an item
  • Click Submit button to place selected items in your shopping cart
  • All books are in Chinese unless otherwise stated
  • Covers displayed may differ from the delivered product as a result of regional variations and batch of printing
  • DVD purchasers, please confirm your player match-merge this spec

MWA8603: Number - Self Titled Debut Mini Album
Selling Price: RM21.90 / USD7.10

Format: CD
Language: Mandarin
Publisher: Ten Fifty One Production
Distributor: Ten Fifty One Production

Debut mini album from Singer=songwriter NUMBER.


  • Set Me Free
  • Thank You Baby
  • Promise
  • Promise (Piano Version)

Product Code: (MAL) TEN FIFTY FIVE 001

Category: CD | Chinese Female


Visa - Payments by PayPal MasterCard - Payments by PayPal AMEX - Payments by PayPal Acceptance Mark

home | digital music | news | shopping | eStore@Shopee

Managed and maintained by MISB Online Marketing (001935103-X).

Read our Terms of Services. Feedback