˹ wanita.net eshop 2021.12.02  6:03PM
members logon | join as member | advertise
home | news | lifestyle | music | shopping | eStore@shopee
Important Messages:
  • Please enable browser cookies setting.
  • RM = Malaysian currency, Ringgit Malaysia; USD = United States currency, US Dollar
  • To place an order, mark the "Checkbox" beside an item
  • Click Submit button to place selected items in your shopping cart
  • You should check email periodically till you receive your order
  • All books are in Chinese unless otherwise stated
  • Covers displayed may differ from the delivered product as a result of regional variations and batch of printing
  • DVD purchasers, please confirm your player match-merge this spec

MWA6839: Eric Lin - Digital Album
Selling Price: RM21.90 / USD7.10

Format: Digital Album
Language: Mandarin
Publisher: Seed Music/ Century Music
Distributor: PMP Entertainment

A Music Access Card contain with password for downloading the music of the album. Tracklisting:

  1. Wo Ting Jian You Ren Jiao Ni Bao Bei
  2. Xing Guang
  3. Love Eternity - 2009 Young Version
  4. Pretty Girl In The Party House - Solo Version
  5. Janjiku
  6. Wo Ting Jian You Ren Jiao Ni Bao Bei MV

Product Code: (MAL) CM Digital 001

Category: CD | Chinese Male


Visa - Payments by PayPal MasterCard - Payments by PayPal AMEX - Payments by PayPal Acceptance Mark

home | news | lifestyle | music | shopping | eStore@Shopee

Managed and maintained by MISB Online Marketing (001935103-X).

Read our Terms of Services. Feedback