˹ wanita.net eshop 2020.07.15  11:55AM
members logon | join as member | advertise
home | digital music | news | shopping | lazada | shopee email: password:
Important Messages:
  • Please enable browser cookies setting.
  • RM = Malaysian currency, Ringgit Malaysia; USD = United States currency, US Dollar
  • To place an order, mark the "Checkbox" beside an item
  • Click Submit button to place selected items in your shopping cart
  • All books are in Chinese unless otherwise stated
  • Covers displayed may differ from the delivered product as a result of regional variations and batch of printing
  • DVD purchasers, please confirm your player match-merge this spec
  • E*Xit member get 10% off from CD/VCD/DVD except offer and merchant controlled items

PWR5949 - Ferhad - Satu
Selling Price: RM28.90 / USD9.40

Format: CD
Language: Malay
Publisher: Wake The Baby Records
Distributor: Hup Hup


  1. Kukoo
  2. Yang Terbaik
  3. Wasn't It Good
  4. Tandus
  5. G*Girls
  6. Satu
  7. In Time
  8. Get Up Get Down
  9. Kenapa Mengapa
  10. Serentak

Product Code: MTM-190-2

Category: CD | Malay Male


Visa - Payments by PayPal MasterCard - Payments by PayPal AMEX - Payments by PayPal Acceptance Mark

home | digital music | news | shopping | eStore@Lazada | eStore@Shopee

Managed and maintained by MISB Online Marketing (001935103-X).

Read our Terms of Services. Feedback