˹ wanita.net eshop 2020.07.07  5:22PM
members logon | join as member | advertise
home | digital music | news | shopping | lazada | shopee email: password:
Important Messages:
  • Please enable browser cookies setting.
  • RM = Malaysian currency, Ringgit Malaysia; USD = United States currency, US Dollar
  • To place an order, mark the "Checkbox" beside an item
  • Click Submit button to place selected items in your shopping cart
  • All books are in Chinese unless otherwise stated
  • Covers displayed may differ from the delivered product as a result of regional variations and batch of printing
  • DVD purchasers, please confirm your player match-merge this spec
  • E*Xit member get 10% off from CD/VCD/DVD except offer and merchant controlled items

PWR5386 - Love is Cinta OST
Selling Price: RM29.90 / USD9.70

Format: CD
Language: Malay
Publisher: Warner Music Indonesia
Distributor: Warner Music Malaysia


  1. Ada Cinta
  2. Mencintai Cinta
  3. Kau Yang Sempurna
  4. Bebas
  5. Tersenyumlah
  6. Kenapa Malu
  7. Nyanyian Senja
  8. Cinta
  9. Jatuh Hati
  10. Kehampaan Hati
  11. Ada Cinta
  12. Is Tha You
  13. Please Cinta
  14. The Time Is Gone

Product Code: 514421832-2

Category: CD | Malay Compilation


Visa - Payments by PayPal MasterCard - Payments by PayPal AMEX - Payments by PayPal Acceptance Mark

home | digital music | news | shopping | eStore@Lazada | eStore@Shopee

Managed and maintained by MISB Online Marketing (001935103-X).

Read our Terms of Services. Feedback