˹ wanita.net eshop 2024.04.18  3:27PM
members logon | advertise
shopping | waa.shop@lazada | eStore@shopee | waastore
Important Messages:
  • Please enable browser cookies setting.
  • RM = Malaysian currency, Ringgit Malaysia; USD = United States currency, US Dollar
  • To place an order, mark the "Checkbox" beside an item
  • Click Submit button to place selected items in your shopping cart
  • You should check email periodically till you receive your order
  • All books are in Chinese unless otherwise stated
  • Covers displayed may differ from the delivered product as a result of regional variations and batch of printing
  • USB product only comes with MV non karaoke format
  • DVD purchasers, please confirm your player match-merge this spec

PWR4518: Siti Nurhaliza - Transkripsi
Selling Price: RM29.90 / USD7.90

Format: CD
Language: Malay
Publisher: Siti Nurhaliza Productions
Distributor: Suria Records


  1. Siti Situ Sana Sini
  2. Biarlah Rahsia
  3. Destinasi Cinta
  4. Cuba Untuk Mengerti
  5. Hidup Penuh Bicara
  6. Bila Harus Memilih
  7. Pastikan
  8. Hati Berbisik
  9. Rupanya Kita Serupa
  10. Tanpa Dendam Di Hati
  11. Intrig Cinta
  12. Impiankan Nyata
  13. Bisakah

Barcode: 9555262602048
Product Code: SRC SNPCD-06-10204

Category: CD | Malay Female


Visa - Payments by PayPal MasterCard - Payments by PayPal AMEX - Payments by PayPal Acceptance Mark

shopping | waa.shop@lazada | eStore@shopee | waastore

Managed and maintained by MISB Online Marketing (001935103-X).

Read our Terms of Services. Feedback