˹ wanita.net eshop 2024.04.23  12:56PM
members logon | advertise
shopping | waa.shop@lazada | eStore@shopee | waastore
Important Messages:
  • Please enable browser cookies setting.
  • RM = Malaysian currency, Ringgit Malaysia; USD = United States currency, US Dollar
  • To place an order, mark the "Checkbox" beside an item
  • Click Submit button to place selected items in your shopping cart
  • You should check email periodically till you receive your order
  • All books are in Chinese unless otherwise stated
  • Covers displayed may differ from the delivered product as a result of regional variations and batch of printing
  • USB product only comes with MV non karaoke format
  • DVD purchasers, please confirm your player match-merge this spec

PWR4203: Siti Nurhaliza - In Concert Royal Albert Hall London CD
Selling Price: RM29.90 / USD7.90

Format: 2 CD
Language(s): Malay
Pulisher: Siti Nurhaliza Productions
Distributor: Suria Records

The concert of Siti Nurhaliza in Royal Albert Hall, London. Music by Rosland Aziz. Backed by Malaysia's best musicians & The London Symphony Orchestra - Strings.

CD 1 Tracklisting:

  1. Dialah Di Hati
  2. Ku Milikimu
  3. Cinta Tak Berganti
  4. Medley Rancak
  5. Debaran Cinta
  6. Badarsila
  7. Zapin Budi
  8. Medley Rakyat
  9. Medley Joget
  10. Nirmala
  11. Zapin Medley

CD 2 Tracklisting:

  1. Overture
  2. Bukan Cinta Biasa
  3. Percayailah
  4. Get Here
  5. Lagu Rindu
  6. Sebenar Cinta
  7. Seindah Biasa
  8. lagu Lagu Cinta
  9. Cindai

Barcode: 9556980361828
Product Code: SRC SRCD-05-23618

Category: CD | Malay Female


Visa - Payments by PayPal MasterCard - Payments by PayPal AMEX - Payments by PayPal Acceptance Mark

shopping | waa.shop@lazada | eStore@shopee | waastore

Managed and maintained by MISB Online Marketing (001935103-X).

Read our Terms of Services. Feedback