˹ wanita.net eshop 2021.05.17  12:18PM
members logon | join as member | advertise
home | news | lifestyle | music | shopping | eStore@shopee email: password:

Important Messages:
  • Please enable browser cookies setting.
  • RM = Malaysian currency, Ringgit Malaysia; USD = United States currency, US Dollar
  • To place an order, mark the "Checkbox" beside an item
  • Click Submit button to place selected items in your shopping cart
  • All books are in Chinese unless otherwise stated
  • Covers displayed may differ from the delivered product as a result of regional variations and batch of printing
  • DVD purchasers, please confirm your player match-merge this spec

MWA3842: Various Artistes - Listen Together
Selling Price: RM29.90 / USD9.70

Format: CD
Language: Mandarin/Cantonese
Publisher: Media Century
Distributor: Power Records


  1. Cheng Xin Zhu Fu - Dylon
  2. Yuan Lai Wo Zui Ai De Ren Shi Ni Bu Shi Ta - Eric Lim
  3. Dong Dong Ni - Danny One
  4. Tong Yi Wu Yan Xia - Zhuo Rui Ling
  5. Hui Dao Yuan Di - Cai Yun Jiang
  6. Zi Wei - Ji Yu Jin
  7. Xiang Ni De Ye - Ji Yu Jin
  8. Zhi Li Po Sui - Ji Yu Jin
  9. Yu Er - Pao
  10. Small Town Girl - Pao
  11. Knock It Off - Pao
  12. Wo Ke Yi Kan Jian (Qing Liang Version) - Jia Kai
  13. Love & Freedom - Danny One
  14. Creep - Danny One
  15. Falling In Love (Acoustic Version) - Danny One

Barcode: 8210008150023
Product Code: (MAL) PR815-2

Category: CD | Chinese Compilation


Visa - Payments by PayPal MasterCard - Payments by PayPal AMEX - Payments by PayPal Acceptance Mark

home | news | lifestyle | music | shopping | eStore@Shopee

Managed and maintained by MISB Online Marketing (001935103-X).

Read our Terms of Services. Feedback