˹ wanita.net eshop 2024.04.23  1:12PM
members logon | advertise
shopping | waa.shop@lazada | eStore@shopee | waastore
Important Messages:
  • Please enable browser cookies setting.
  • RM = Malaysian currency, Ringgit Malaysia; USD = United States currency, US Dollar
  • To place an order, mark the "Checkbox" beside an item
  • Click Submit button to place selected items in your shopping cart
  • You should check email periodically till you receive your order
  • All books are in Chinese unless otherwise stated
  • Covers displayed may differ from the delivered product as a result of regional variations and batch of printing
  • USB product only comes with MV non karaoke format
  • DVD purchasers, please confirm your player match-merge this spec

PWR3104: Siti Nurhaliza - Live In Concert 2004
Selling Price: RM29.90 / USD7.90

Format:2 CD
Language: Malay
Publisher: Siti Nurhaliza
Distributor: Suwah

Siti Nurhaliza Live In Concert 2004, include 18 songs and medley.

Track List:

CD 1:

  1. Interlude
  2. Cahaya Seribu Liku
  3. Debaran Cinta
  4. Medley: Kau Kekasihku / Percayalah
  5. Lagu Rindu
  6. Medley: Cinta Tak Berganti / Janji Kasih
  7. Aku Cinta Padamu
  8. Kembalikan Indah
  9. Ku Milikmu
  10. Medley Rock Classic: Fantasia Bulan Rindu / Hati-Emas Gerhana / Isabella
CD 2:
  1. Bukan Cinta Biasa
  2. Cindai
  3. Ku Menunggu
  4. Pejam Matamu
  5. I Surrender
  6. Pendirianku
  7. Dialah Di Hati
  8. Seindah Biasa

Barcode: 9555262602024
Product Code: SRCD 04-23596

Category: CD | Malay Female


Visa - Payments by PayPal MasterCard - Payments by PayPal AMEX - Payments by PayPal Acceptance Mark

shopping | waa.shop@lazada | eStore@shopee | waastore

Managed and maintained by MISB Online Marketing (001935103-X).

Read our Terms of Services. Feedback