˹ wanita.net eshop 2021.11.27  3:45PM
members logon | join as member | advertise
home | news | lifestyle | music | shopping | eStore@shopee
Important Messages:
  • Please enable browser cookies setting.
  • RM = Malaysian currency, Ringgit Malaysia; USD = United States currency, US Dollar
  • To place an order, mark the "Checkbox" beside an item
  • Click Submit button to place selected items in your shopping cart
  • You should check email periodically till you receive your order
  • All books are in Chinese unless otherwise stated
  • Covers displayed may differ from the delivered product as a result of regional variations and batch of printing
  • DVD purchasers, please confirm your player match-merge this spec

PWR2542: May - Hakikat - Special Edition
Selling Price: RM29.90 / USD9.70

Format: CD
Language: Malay
Publisher: BMG
Distributor: BMG

Track List:

  1. Dari Kacamata
  2. Sendiri
  3. Pelayaran
  4. Cintamu Mekar Di Hati
  5. Penghuni Kota
  6. Cintaku Sewangi Kasih
  7. Hakikat Perjuangan
  8. Grafiti
  9. Janji Illahi
  10. Dalam Kembara
  11. Gadis Misteri
  12. Bayangan Hidup
  13. Derita Bangsa
  14. Sketsa Sebuah Cinta


Barcode: 828765481922
Product Code: PMP BMG-82876-54819-2

Category: CD | Malay Group


Visa - Payments by PayPal MasterCard - Payments by PayPal AMEX - Payments by PayPal Acceptance Mark

home | news | lifestyle | music | shopping | eStore@Shopee

Managed and maintained by MISB Online Marketing (001935103-X).

Read our Terms of Services. Feedback