˹ wanita.net eshop 2024.04.15  4:23PM
members logon | advertise
shopping | waa.shop@lazada | eStore@shopee | waastore
Important Messages:
  • Please enable browser cookies setting.
  • RM = Malaysian currency, Ringgit Malaysia; USD = United States currency, US Dollar
  • To place an order, mark the "Checkbox" beside an item
  • Click Submit button to place selected items in your shopping cart
  • You should check email periodically till you receive your order
  • All books are in Chinese unless otherwise stated
  • Covers displayed may differ from the delivered product as a result of regional variations and batch of printing
  • USB product only comes with MV non karaoke format
  • DVD purchasers, please confirm your player match-merge this spec

PMP10451: M. Nasir - Canggung Mendonan
Selling Price: RM209.00 / USD55.00

Format: Vinyl
Language: Malay
Publisher: Sony Music
Distributor: PMP

Label: Sony Music ‎C 74321 17012, Luncai Emas ‎C 74321 17012
Format: 2 Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: Malaysia
Released: 07 Feb 2020
Genre: Rock, Folk, World, & Country
Distributed By C PMP Entertainment (M) Sdn. Bhd.

Canggung Mendonan is M. Nasir 's fourth solo album released in 1993.

Tracklist :
A1 Mentera Semerah Padi
A2 Aduhai Kasih! Aduhai
A3 Secangkir Kopi Semanis Puan
A4 Wadi
B1 Anak Anak Kita
B2 Tanya Sama Itu Hud
B3 Sentuhan Listrikmu
B4 Lara
C1 Bukalah Hatimu
C2 Perang Yang Lagi Satu
C3 Ada
C4 Bonda

Barcode: 743211701211
Product Code: PMP 74321170121

Category: LP | Malay


Visa - Payments by PayPal MasterCard - Payments by PayPal AMEX - Payments by PayPal Acceptance Mark

shopping | waa.shop@lazada | eStore@shopee | waastore

Managed and maintained by MISB Online Marketing (001935103-X).

Read our Terms of Services. Feedback